فئات المنتجات
فئات المنتجات

فوجيان sanhong شركة تكنولوجيا الموارد المتجددة ، المحدودة هي واحدة من أكبر مصدر ومصنع غزل وأشرطة البولي بروبلين / البوليستر / النايلون وأشرطة حزام في الصين.

غزل لون عذراء pp

pp yarn الميزات: نسيج خفيف ، قوة شد قوية ، مقاومة جيدة للتآكل ، مقاومة جيدة للأحماض والقلويات. إنها مادة مهمة للتنجيد والحبال المنسوجة. إنه الخيار الأفضل للسلع المنزلية والضروريات اليومية.

قراءة المزيد
خيوط pp المعاد تدويرها

مزايا البولي بروبيلين: الثقل النوعي المنخفض ، الوزن الخفيف ، التغطية القوية ومقاومة التآكل العالية ، مقاومة الأحماض والقلويات ، مقاومة الحشرات ، التنظيف السهل.

قراءة المزيد
غزل pp جوفاء

خيوط مجوفة من مادة البولي بروبيلين له خصائص مقاومة الشيخوخة ، ومقاومة الأحماض والقلويات الجيدة ، وقوة عالية ومقاومة تأثير. بسبب جاذبيتها النوعية المنخفضة وخفة وزنها وتغطيتها القوية ومقاومة التآكل العالية ومقاومة الأحماض والقلويات ومقاومة الحشرات وسهولة التنظيف ومزايا أخرى.

قراءة المزيد
حزام الصفحات ص

حزام الصفحات ص يستخدم في الحقائب المدرسية مثل الأحزمة ، والألبسة الحرارية ، وأحزمة الأمان ، وما إلى ذلك ، والمصنوعة من مادة البولي بروبيلين. حزام البولي بروبلين هو نسيج قوي وضيق ومنسوج عن كثب ، ويجد تطبيقًا واسعًا في المعدات الرياضية والمظلات والبضائع والسلامة الصناعية وغيرها. تتوفر مجموعة من حزام البولي بروبلين بسماكات وتصميمات وألوان مختلفة لتناسب متطلبات التطبيق المتنوعة للعملاء.

قراءة المزيد
معلومات عنا
معلومات عنا

Fujian Sanhong Renewable Resources Technology Co., Ltdهي واحدة من أكبر مصدر ومصنع خيوط وأشرطة وأشرطة حزام البولي بروبيلين / البوليستر / النايلون في الصين. تأسست شركتنا في عام 1988 ، تعمل في هذه الصناعة لأكثر من 20 عامًا.يمكننا إنتاج جميع ألوان الأشرطة المنسوجة ، خيوط PP ، خيوط البوليستر وغزل النايلون. قدرتنا السنوية وصلت إلى 50000 طن. جميع منتجاتنا يمكن أن تصل إلى SGS ، REACH و ROHS ، لدينا شهادة ISO9001: 2000. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدام حزامنا على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع الحقائب ، مثل حقائب السفر والحقائب المدرسية وحقائب الظهر والأمتعة. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكن استخدام الغزل لإنتاج حزام مطاطي ، حزام أمان السيارة ، حبل ، شريط PP ، الدانتيل وما إلى ذلك.




نظام إنتاج غزل pp



  1. خط إنتاج الغزل المباشر الوحيد لخيوط الغزل pp
  2. 100٪ إعادة تدوير وإعادة استخدام مع ميزات توفير الطاقة ومنخفضة الكربون وصديقة للبيئة.


التناسب التلقائي

تلدين

الغزل المباشر

لف




الزبائن يزورون مصنعنا من جميع أنحاء العالم د

كأكبر مصدر ومُصنِّع لخيوط الغزل والنسيج المنسوج في الصين. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لزيارة مصنعنا.










32
32
سنوات خبرة
2000
2000
ورشة عمل
3000
3000
منتجات
مركز الفيديو

إجراءات التصنيع والإدارة وفقا لمعايير الجودة والمعايير البيئية ذات الصلة

شهادة شرف

شركة فوجيان سانهونج لتكنولوجيا الموارد المتجددة المحدودة هي مؤسسة شاملة لاستغلال الموارد تدمج البحث العلمي والإنتاج والتشغيل ، مع 45 مشروعًا خاصًا (بما في ذلك 5 براءات اختراع)

منتوجات جديدة

منتجاتنا الأكثر مبيعا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين عملائنا. تم التعرف على منتجاتنا بالإجماع من قبل عملائنا.

أحدث الأخبار
هنا ، سنقوم بتحديث أحدث المعلومات لشركتنا وحول أخبار الصناعة لدينا. ستقوم شركتنا أيضًا بتحديث الأخبار الوطنية ، مع الانتباه إلى الديناميكية في الوقت الحقيقي
 ماذا هل نسيج البولي بروبلين يستخدم من أجل؟
ماذا هل نسيج البولي بروبلين يستخدم من أجل؟

كونها دافئة ، غير رطبة ، مستقرة ، مقاومة للتجاعيد والتحول ، مقاومة للاهتراء ، مرنة ومريحة ، بوليبرو بيلين (PP) هي أخف الألياف في الألياف. الكيميائية الشائعة كمنتج أخضر جديد whicn يتميز بقابليته للاسترداد وإعادة الاستخدام و بسهولة قابل للتحلل (مقارنة wth 100 عام مصطلح تدهور المنتجات البلاستيكية ، PP يستخدم فقط من 3 إلى 5 سنوات) ، البولي بروبلين يمكن أن يقلل من استغلال النفط و من غير قابلة للتجديد الموارد للحد من التلوث الناجم عن التخلص من القمامة ، لذلك PP هو مفضل جديد للعصر بدلاً من PE / PVC وغيرها من المواد البلاستيكية الشائعة البولي بروبلين هو نوع من الألياف الكيميائية شديدة المرونة التي يمكن أن تحسن إلى حد كبير مرونة حزام ، الحقائب وحقائب السفر مع تقنية الإنتاج المتقدمة لـ Sanhong المنتجات كثيرةأكثر مرونة و مقاومة للاهتراء. بواسطة الشركة عملية تصنيع المنتجات النهائية المهنية ، يمكن تحويل المواد الخام للصنبور والحبال والقماش إلى الأحذية والحقائب العصرية ومفارش المائدة وغيرها مثل الملابس والخيام وما إلى ذلك. جميع خطوط الإنتاج تسير جنبًا إلى جنب وتنتقل المنتجات الجميع gren الحياة الدائرة.

قراءة المزيد
ما هو خيوط البوليستر
ما هو خيوط البوليستر

هناك أنواع كثيرة من أقمشة ألياف البوليستر. بالإضافة إلى أقمشة البوليستر الخالص ، هناك العديد من المنتجات الممزوجة بألياف نسيج مختلفة ، والتي تعوض عن أوجه القصور في أقمشة البوليستر النقية وتقدم أداء تآكل أفضل. في الوقت الحاضر ، تتطور أقمشة البوليستر في اتجاه الألياف الاصطناعية مثل الصوف والحرير والكتان وجلد الأيل. نسيج حرير مقلد من البوليستر هو نسيج بوليستر بمظهر يشبه الحرير منسوج من خيوط بوليستر أو خيوط ألياف قصيرة مع مقطع عرضي دائري وملفوف. لها مزايا عدم الكي وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المستهلكين.الأصناف الشائعة هي: حرير بوليستر ، كريب بوليستر ، ساتان بوليستر ، جورجيت بوليستر ، حرير بوليستر متشابك وما إلى ذلك. تتميز هذه الأصناف بالثنى الأنيق والنعومة والنعومة والأناقة من الأقمشة الحريرية. في نفس الوقت ، لديهم أيضًا الصلابة ومقاومة التآكل وسهولة الغسيل وعدم الكي لأقمشة البوليستر. العيب هو أن هذه الأقمشة ذات امتصاص ضعيف للرطوبة والتهوية وليست باردة جدًا للارتداء. للتغلب على هذا النقص ، ظهرت أقمشة بوليستر جديدة ، مثل أقمشة البوليستر عالية الامتصاص للرطوبة.https://www.sanhongfibre.com/900d-high-tenacity-polypropylene-yarn_p46.html

قراءة المزيد
بوليستر مقابل بولي بروبيلين
بوليستر مقابل بولي بروبيلين

ما هو البوليسترالبوليسترات عبارة عن بوليمرات تتكون من بلمرة التكثيف بين حمض ثنائي الكربوكسيل وديول. البوليستر هو اسم شائع يستخدم لوصف البوليمرات طويلة السلسلة المكونة مناسترالمجموعات في السلسلة الرئيسية. تتكون البولي إستر كيميائيًا من 85٪ على الأقل بالوزن من إستر وكحول ثنائي الهيدروجين وحمض تريفثاليك. بمعنى آخر ، رد الفعل بينحمض الكربوكسيلs والكحولات التي تشكل الإسترات تتسبب في تكوين البوليستر.البوليسترات هي بوليمرات مفيدة للغاية نظرًا لخصائصها المهمة مثل القوة العالية والمتانة العالية والطبيعة الكارهة للماء والتجفيف السريع. البوليستر مفيد كألياف ، أفلام ، مواد تغليف ، إلخ.https://www.sanhongfibre.com/productsما هو البولي بروبلينالبولي بروبلين هو ألدن بالحرارةالبوليمر الذي له تطبيقات مثلالألياف والبلاستيك. وهي مصنوعة من مونومر البروبيلين.ينعم البولي بروبلين عند تسخينه ويمكن إعادة تشكيله إلى أشكال مختلفة. يتكون البولي بروبلين من إضافة البلمرة. التطبيق الرئيسي لهذه المادة هو استخدامها كمادة تغليف.يمكن استخدام مادة البوليمر هذه لصنع حاويات لفرن الميكروويف. لا يتفاعل البولي بروبلين مع الماء ومعظم المواد الكيميائية. يعتبر البولي بروبلين كمادة صلبة. كما أنها شديدة المقاومة للكهرباء. لذلك فهو عازل كهربائي جيد.مادة البولي بروبيلين سهلة التخصيص. يمكننا إضافة صبغة أثناء تصنيع البولي بروبلين من أجل الحصول على مادة البوليمر الملونة. على عكس اللدائن الأخرى ، لا يمتص البولي بروبلين الماء بسبب مقاومته للماء. مادة البولي بروبيلين خفيفة الوزن ومرنة أيضًا.كل من البوليستر والبولي بروبيلين عبارة عن بوليمرات. يتكون البوليستر من خلال بلمرة التكثيف بين حمض ثنائي الكربوكسيل وديول. يتكون البولي بروبلين عن طريق إضافة بلمرة مونومرات البروبيلين. يتمثل الاختلاف الرئيسي بين البوليستر والبولي بروبيلين في أن البوليستر يمكن أن يمتص كمية من الماء بينما لا يمتص البولي بروبلين الماء على الإطلاق....

قراءة المزيد
ما هو غزل البولي بروبلين
ما هو غزل البولي بروبلين

خيوط البولي بروبلين ، الذي يعتبر الأخف وزنا و مفيدة الغزول المستخدمة في قطاع النسيج, يسمى أيضا غزل PP . خيوط البولي بروبلين https://www.sanhongfibre.com/900d-black-twist-polypropylene-yarn_p33.html لديه بنية صحية لا تسبب الحساسية. الرطوبة التي شكلتها العرق أسباب مماثلة يتم طرح من قبل في التنفس هيكل أنه لا يحمل الرطوبة و الماء و أنه لا يحتوي على الأوساخ. في نفس الوقت, هو في موقف أكثر فائدة من الغزل المتغيرات في شروط التحويل إلى الطبيعة و إعادة استخدام. بل هو نوع من الغزل التي يمكن أيضا أن تعطي قوة عالية خصائص في النسب المطلوبة. لديها ميزات مثل عالية المتانة و unbreakability يمكن الحصول عليها من خلال الطلبات التي قدمت أثناء التصنيع. بسبب خصائصه التقنية ، فإنه لا يستخدم فقط من قبل ضيق النسيج القطاع الأكثر تفضيلا من نوع الغزل ولكن تستخدم أيضا في العديد من مختلف المجالات والقطاعات مثل المنسوجات المنزلية ، جورب صناعة السجاد. https://www.sanhongfibre.com/products مزايا غزل البولي بروبلين المرونة منخفض الكثافة, الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة, انخفاض امتصاص الرطوبة ، التوافق مع المواد الغذائية, الحد الأدنى من الكهرباء الساكنة ، متفوقة مقاومة للمواد الكيميائية ... خفيفة الوزن PP يمكن أن تقلل من وزن الحقائب و جعل الحقائب المحمولة أكثر. هو الأخف وزنا من بين الخيوط المستخدمة في صناعة النسيج. أنها خفيفة جدا البوليمر مقارنة البوليستر والنايلون عن غيرها من الخيوط الاصطناعية. تحويلها إلى الطبيعة البولي بروبلين هو الأكثر فائدة البوليمر الاصطناعية في المواد الاصطناعية مثل البوليستر والنايلون. 100 ٪ المعاد تدويرها وإعادة استخدامها مع ميزات توفير الطاقة منخفضة الكربون وصديقة للبيئة. لا رطوبة في العالم PP هو طارد المياه طارد للماء (مسعور) البوليمر. ولذلك خواصها الميكانيكية لا تتأثر التغييرات في الرطوبة النسبية. لا يترك اللون PP لا يحمل الطلاء بعد الإنتاج. الغزل رسمت في لون طالب خلال إنتاج نفس اللون يتم الحصول عليها في كل أمر. لا يوجد اختلاف اللون المشكلة. الأوساخ PP غير مناسب الأوساخ والبقع بسبب بنيتها الجزيئية ، التنفس. تفوح منه رائحة العرق منديل يسمح للجسم والبقاء الجافة من خلال السماح لها بالمرور من خلال اللباس. الغبار امتصاص المواد PP هي فقط ما يعادل الصوف. لا الحساسية أنه لا يحتوي على الأوساخ والبقع والأصباغ فضلا عن انها مضادة للبكتيريا قبل لا تحتوي على البكتيريا في الجسم. أيضا مضادة للحساسية, المكونات الإضافية يمكن أن تنتج مضادة للبكتيريا....

قراءة المزيد
الفرق الرئيسي بين معايير الجودة الملونة نسج خيوط الابتدائية الغزل
الفرق الرئيسي بين معايير الجودة الملونة نسج خيوط الابتدائية الغزل

الفرق بين تقييم الجودة ومؤشر الابتدائي لون الغزل : لأن اللون-نسج خيوط مختلفة من اللون الأساسي الغزل ، مؤشر التقييم يجب أن نسعى جاهدين أن تعكس الجودة الشاملة من المنتجات و الانتباه إلى نوعية المادية و بعد أداء المعالجة. بالإضافة إلى خيوط مفردة كسر قوة معامل الاختلاف من اللون الأساسي الغزل تقييم 100 متر الوزن الاختلاف معامل الوزن الانحراف ، التوحيد الاختلاف معامل وغيرها من مؤشرات الجودة . وفقا لخصائص مصبوغ الغزل والمنتجات النهائية ، تقييم مؤشرات مثل لون واضح عقدة كيلومتر neps, ثبات اللون و لون الفارق بكرة الغزل نهاية فواصل تم إضافتها. لأن المنتج النهائي من اللون الأساسي الغزل تتم معالجتها من خلال عمليات متعددة الألوان الخفيفة من اللون نسج الغزل هو لون الضوء المطلوبة من المنتج النهائي ، لون الضوء واللون ثبات اللون-نسج خيوط هي المطلوبة بدقة. الفرق بين مؤشر جودة مستوى مصبوغ غزل اللون الأصلي الغزل: بسبب عملية الصباغة من لون خيوط الغزل ، بعض المؤشرات من الألياف معين قياسا مع اللون الأصلي الألياف ، وخاصة أصناف القطن اللون نسبة أكثر من 50 واحد الغزل كسر قوة و التوزيع المتساوي مؤشر الغزل أقل من اللون الأصلي الغزل وغيرها من مؤشرات الجودة تحسنت بدرجات متفاوتة.

قراءة المزيد
اترك رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل بنا

Product Categories
Product Categories

Fujian Sanhong Renewable Resources Technology Co., Ltd is one of the biggest exporter and manufacturer of polypropylene/polyester/nylon yarn and tapes&webbing in china.

PP VIRGIN COLOR YARN

pp yarn features: light texture, strong tensile strength, good wear resistance, good acid and alkali resistance. It is an important material for webbing and woven ropes. It is the best choice for household goods and daily necessities.

Read More
RECYCLED PP YARN

Advantages of polypropylene: low specific gravity, light weight, strong coverage and high wear resistance, acid and alkali resistance, insect resistance, easy cleaning.

Read More
PP HOLLOW YARN

Polypropylene hollow yarn has the characteristics of anti-aging, good acid and alkali resistance, high strength and impact resistance. Because of its low specific gravity, light weight, strong coverage and high wear resistance, acid and alkali resistance, insect resistance and easy Cleaning and other advantages.

Read More
PP  WEBBING

PP webbing is used in school bags as belts, thermo-wears, safety belts, etc. Made from polypropylene. Polypropylene webbing is strong, narrow and closely woven fabric, and find wide application in sports equipment, parachute, cargo, industrial safety and others. A range of polypropylene webbing is available in various thickness, designs and colours to suit the varied application requirements of the clients.

Read More
About Us
About Us

Fujian Sanhong Renewable Resources Technology Co., Ltd is one of the biggest exporter and manufacturer of polypropylene/polyester/nylon yarn and tapes&webbing in China. Our company was founded in 1988, engaged in this industry for more than 20 years. We can produce all colors of webbing tapes, pp yarn, polyester yarn and nylon yarn. Our annual capacity has reached 50000 tons. All of our products can reach SGS, REACH and ROHS inspection, we have ISO9001:2000 certificate. At present, our webbing are widely used in all kinds of bags, such as travel bags, school bags, backpacks, luggage. At the same time, yarn can be used to produce elastic webbing, vehicle safety belt, rope, pp tape, lace and so on.





PP Yarn Producing System
  1. The only direct spinning production line of pp yarn; 
  2. 100% recycle and reused with the features of power saving,low-carbon and environmental friendly.

AUTOMATIC PROPORTIONING                                             

1. World initiate automatic PP renewable resources batching system    

2. Scientific formulas and patented technology     

3. Technical innovation manifests its power



PLASTICIZING

1. The most advanced granulation equipment

2. Numerical control security assurance

3. Automatic feeding and conveying system 


DIRECT SPINNING

1. Melt direct spinning, the initiate creation of PP technique

2. Optomized process, power saving and emission reduction

 


WINDING

1. Improved performance and efficiency

2. Scale effect to make compectitive products



CUSTOMERS VISIT OUR FACTORY FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD

As the biggest exporter and manufacturer of pp yarn and pp woven webbing in China. Customers from all over the world are warmly welcome to visit our factory.




32
32
Years experience
2000
2000
Workshop
3000
3000
Products
Video Center

Manufacturing procedure and management in accordance with relevant quality and environmental standards

honor certificate

Fujian Sanhong Renewable Resources Technology Co., Ltd is a comprehensive resource utilization enterprise integrating scientific research, production and operation, with 45 special projects (including 5 invention patents)

Hot Products

Our hot - selling products are very popular with our customers. Our products have been unanimously recognized by our customers.

latest news
Here, we will update the latest information of our company and about our industry news. our company will also update the national news, paying attention to the real-time dynamic
What is polypropylene fabric used for?
What is polypropylene fabric used for?

Being warm, non-hygroscopic, stable, wrinkle and transformation resisted, wear-resisted, flexible and comfortable, polypropylene (PP) is the lightest fiber in the several common chemical fibers. As a new green product whicn featured by recoverable,reusable and easly degradable (compared wth 100year degradation term of plastic products, PP only uses 3 to 5 years), polypropylene can reduce oil exploitation and the consumpton of non-renewable resources as to reduce the pollution made by garbage disposal, so PP is a new favorite of the age instead of PE/PVC and other common plastics. Polypropylene is a kind of highly pliable chemical fiber which can greatly improve the elasticity of the webbbing, bags and suitcases, meanwhile, with the advanced producing technique of Sanhong the products are much more pliable and wear-resisted. By the company's professional finished products manufacturing process, the raw material of tap, rope and cloth can be made into shoes, fashionable bags, tablecloth and other like clothes and tent, etc. All the production lines go shoulder by shoulder and the products go into everybody's gren life circle.

Read More
What is polyester yarn
What is polyester yarn

There are many types of polyester fiber fabrics. In addition to pure polyester fabrics, there are many products mixed with various textile fibers, which make up for the shortcomings of pure polyester fabrics and exert better wear performance. At present, polyester fabrics are developing in the direction of synthetic fibers such as wool, silk, linen, and deerskin. Polyester imitation silk fabric is a polyester fabric with a silk-like appearance woven from polyester filaments or short natural fiber yarn with a round and profiled cross-section. It has the advantages of non-ironing and is very popular with consumers. Common varieties are: polyester silk, polyester crepe, polyester satin, polyester georgette, polyester interwoven silk and so on. These varieties have the elegant drape, smoothness, softness, and pleasing of silk fabrics. At the same time, they also have the stiffness, wear resistance, easy washing and non-ironing of polyester fabrics. The disadvantage is that these fabrics have poor moisture absorption and breathability and are not too cool to wear. In order to overcome this shortcoming, more new polyester fabrics have come out, such as high moisture absorption polyester fabrics. https://www.sanhongfibre.com/900d-high-tenacity-polypropylene-yarn_p46.html

Read More
Polyester V.S Polypropylene
Polyester V.S Polypropylene

What is Polyester Polyesters are polymers formed from the condensation polymerization between a dicarboxylic acid and a diol. Polyester is a common name used to describe long-chain polymers composed of ester groups in the main chain. Polyesters are chemically composed of at least 85% by weight of an ester and a dihydric alcohol and a terephthalic acid. In other words, the reaction between carboxylic acids and alcohols which forms esters cause the formation of a polyester. Polyesters are highly useful polymers due to their important properties such as high strength, high durability, hydrophobic nature and quick drying. Polyester is useful as fibers, films, packaging material, etc. https://www.sanhongfibre.com/products What is Polypropylene Polypropylene is a thermoplastic polymer that has applications as fibers and plastics. It is made out of propylene monomer. Polypropylene softens when heated and can be remoulded into different shapes. Polypropylene is made from addition polymerization. The major application of this material is its use as a packaging material. This polymer material can be used for making containers for the microwave oven. Polypropylene does not react with water and most chemicals. Polypropylene is considered as a tough material. It is also highly resistant to electricity. So it is a good electrical insulator. Polypropylene is easy to customize. We can add dye during the manufacturing of polypropylene in order to obtain colorful polymer material. Unlike other plastics, polypropylene does not absorb water due to its hydrophobicity. Polypropylene has a light weight and is flexible as well. Both polyester and polypropylene are polymers. Polyester is formed via condensation polymerization between a dicarboxylic acid and a diol. Polypropylene is formed via addition polymerization of propylene monomers. The main difference between polyester and polypropylene is that polyesters can absorb some amount of water whereas polypropylene does not absorb water at all. We are professional exporter and manufacturer of polypropylene/polyester yarn and polypropylene/polyester webbing in china. Find great deals and get fast shipping here.

Read More
What is polypropylene yarn
What is polypropylene yarn

Polypropylene yarn, which is accepted as the lightest and useful yarn used in the textile sector, is also called PP yarn. Polypropylene yarn has a hygienic structure that does not cause allergic reactions. Moisture formed by sweat and similar causes is thrown out by the breathing structure, it does not hold moisture and water and it does not contain dirt and stain. At the same time, it is in a more advantageous position than many other yarn variants in terms of conversion to nature and reusability. It is a type of yarn that can also be given high strength properties at the required ratios. It has features such as high durability and unbreakability to be gained by the applications made during manufacturing. Due to its technical characteristics, it is not only used by the narrow weaving sector as the most preferred yarn type but also used in many different fields and sectors such as home textile, sock and carpet manufacturing. https://www.sanhongfibre.com/products Advantages of Polypropylene Yarn Flexibility, low density, low thermal conductivity, low moisture absorption, compatibility with foodstuffs, minimum static electrification, superior resistance to chemicals ... Light Weight PP can reduce the weight of the bags and make the bags more portable. It is the lightest among the yarns used in the textile industry. It is a very light polymer compared to polyester and nylon from other synthetic yarns. Converted to Nature Polypropylene is the most advantageous synthetic polymer in synthetic materials such as polyester and nylon. 100% recycled and reused with the features of power saving, low-carbon and environmental friendly. No Moisture in the World PP is a water-repellent, water-repellent (hydrophobic) polymer. Therefore, their mechanical properties are not affected by changes in relative humidity. Does not Leave Color PP does not hold paint after production. The yarn is painted in the color demanded during production and the same color is obtained in each order. There is no color difference problem. Dirt and Stain PP is not suitable for dirt and stains due to its molecular structure, it breathe. The sweaty napkin allows the body to stay dry by allowing it to pass through the dress. The dust absorption of PP material is only equivalent to the wool. Not Allergy It does not contain dirt, stains and dyes as well as it has anti-bacterial properties by not containing bacteria in its body. Also anti-allergic, additional ingredients can be produced anti-bacterial.

Read More
The main difference between the quality standard of colored spun yarn and primary yarn
The main difference between the quality standard of colored spun yarn and primary yarn

The difference between the quality assessment index and the primary color yarn: Since the color-spun yarn is different from the primary color yarn, its evaluation index should strive to reflect the overall quality of the product, and pay attention to the physical quality and post-processing performance. In addition to the single yarn breaking strength and coefficient of variation of the primary color yarn assessment, the 100 meters weight variation coefficient and the weight deviation, the uniformity variation coefficient and other quality indicators. According to the characteristics of dyed yarn and finished products, the assessment of indicators such as obvious color knots, kilometer neps, color fastness and color difference, and bobbin yarn end breaks has been added. Since the finished product of primary color yarn is processed through multiple processes, and the color light of the color-spun yarn is the color light required by the finished product, the color light and color fastness of the color-spun yarn are strictly required. The difference between the quality index level of dyed yarn and the original color yarn: Due to the dyeing process of the color spinning yarn, some indicators of the fiber have a certain decrease compared with the original color fiber, especially the varieties with a color cotton ratio of more than 50, the single yarn breaking strength and the evenness index of the yarn are lower than the original color yarn , And other quality indicators have improved to varying degrees.

Read More
Leave a message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

Contact Us