Nachrichten
Startseite

Nachrichten

FedEx legt einen vorübergehenden Zuschlag auf einige Arten von Paketen

FedEx legt einen vorübergehenden Zuschlag auf einige Arten von Paketen

Jun 09, 2020

FedEx sagte in einem statement am 3. Juni, dass, während die Neue Krone Virus-Krise. Dies ist ein wichtiger business zu pflegen Geschäftstätigkeit und home delivery services.

Der Bericht wies darauf hin, dass aufgrund der Auswirkungen des neuen coronavirus, wird es weiterhin zu einem Anstieg in der home-delivery-Bestellungen, sondern führen auch zu einem Anstieg in der Anzahl von übergroßen und schwer zu handhabende Pakete. FedEx, die Betriebskosten auf die gesamte Transport-Netzwerk sind auch gestiegen.

FedEx implementieren, die drei temporären peak-Aufpreise vom 8. Juni 2020:

1. FedEx SmartPost packages: >1. FedEx SmartPost packages: $0.4 per package (FedEx SmartPost is a contract-only dedicated service).<.4 per package (FedEx SmartPost is a contract-only dedicated service).

2. Die Kosten für übergroße Elemente: USA FedEx und FedEx ground Parzellen von 30 US-Dollar (übergroße Paket bezieht sich auf jedes Paket, das übersteigt 96 cm in der Länge oder der Länge und Umfang überschreitet 130 cm).

3. Tür-zu-Tür-Lieferung Kosten: USA FedEx und FedEx ground Pakete von >3. Door-to-door delivery cost: US domestic FedEx and FedEx ground parcels of $0.3 per package (applicable to enterprise customers whose business volume exceeds 120% of their typical weekly business volume).<,3 pro Paket (gültig für enterprise-Kunden, deren Geschäftsvolumen zu über 120% des jeweils typischen wöchentlichen business volume).

hinterlass eine Nachricht
eine Nachricht schicken
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Details erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Startseite

Produkte

Über

kontaktiere uns

News
Home

News

FedEx imposes a temporary surcharge on some types of packages

FedEx imposes a temporary surcharge on some types of packages

Jun 09, 2020

FedEx stated in a statement on June 3 that during the New Crown Virus Crisis. This is an important business to maintain business operations and home delivery services.

The report pointed out that due to the impact of the new coronavirus, it will continue to cause a surge in home delivery orders, but also lead to a surge in the number of oversized and difficult-to-handle packages. FedEx's operating costs on the entire transportation network are also increasing.

FedEx will implement three temporary peak surcharges from June 8, 2020:

1. FedEx SmartPost packages: $0.4 per package (FedEx SmartPost is a contract-only dedicated service).

2. The cost of oversized items: US domestic FedEx and FedEx ground parcels of 30 US dollars each (oversized parcel refers to any package that exceeds 96 inches in length or length and circumference exceeds 130 inches).

3. Door-to-door delivery cost: US domestic FedEx and FedEx ground parcels of $0.3 per package (applicable to enterprise customers whose business volume exceeds 120% of their typical weekly business volume).

Leave a message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

Contact Us