أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

الوقاية المشتركة والسيطرة على الالتهاب الرئوي الجديد باسم مسؤولية الحياة

الوقاية المشتركة والسيطرة على الالتهاب الرئوي الجديد باسم مسؤولية الحياة

Feb 26, 2020

بينما كنا نحتفل بالعام الصيني الجديد ، تم تعطيل المهرجان بسبب اندلاع فيروس تاجي جديد. في مواجهة أعداء مجهولين في ساحة معركة خاصة ، كان علينا أن نمر في الشتاء البارد الذي يلفه الظلام.

ومع ذلك ، لم تستسلم الأمة الصينية أبداً خلال 5000 سنة من التاريخ. بغض النظر عن عدد المحن والكوارث التي هزمت الأمة الصينية العنيدة؟ لا أحد!

أفادت الأنباء أن شرطيًا قبل طفله مفصولًا بكأس قبل أن يستدير ليعود إلى العمل. تلقى طبيب دعوى من والده كتب عليها "fight sars" وأضاف "fight covid-19" إليها ؛ قامت الممرضات بحلق رؤوسهم وإخفاء جمالهم في أعماقهم ؛ ركض رجل بسرعة إلى مركز الشرطة ، وترك أقنعة وراءه ثم هرب ، وسمع صوت يصرخ من مسافة بعيدة "أنا صيني". إنهم أشخاص عاديون بالفعل ، لكن أعمالهم النبيلة يجب أن يتم الإشادة بها!

لحسن الحظ ، فإن الحالات المؤكدة والحالات الشديدة تنخفض بشكل حاد ، وقد اتفق الخبراء الذين اتفقوا على أن منع الصين الحازم في الوقت المناسب منع أو على الأقل مئات الآلاف من الحالات المؤكدة. وقال جوتيريس ، الأمين العام للأمم المتحدة ، "نتوجه بالشكر إلى الصينيين الذين قدموا تضحيات كبيرة وتم منعهم مؤقتًا من الحياة الطبيعية من أجل وقف الأوبئة. إنهم يفعلون شيئًا من أجل خير البشر بالكامل. " إن الحجر الصحي على الأسر اليوم هو لتنفس الهواء النقي غدًا ؛ ارتداء القناع في الوقت الحالي هو ما ضحينا به من أجل السماح للجميع بمقابلة بعضهم البعض بابتسامة في المستقبل.

أكثر من 40 عامًا من الإصلاح والانفتاح أنشأت تفاعلات فعالة بين الصين والعالم بأسره. تقدم الصين مساهمات أكبر بشكل متزايد في الاقتصاد العالمي ، والشعب الصيني أكثر ثقة في المجتمع الدولي. قادمة من عائلة فلاح ، كنت محظوظًا بما يكفي للعيش في التطور المزدهر للصين والدراسة في الولايات المتحدة. الآن أقوم بتدريس اللغة الإنجليزية للأطفال في المدرسة ، وعندما اندلع الفيروس ، غيرت دوري إلى "مرساة". سجلت دروس الفيديو وأجبت على أسئلة الطلاب ، وبدلاً من استخدام قلم ، استخدمت جهاز كمبيوتر للتحقق من الأخطاء التي يرتكبها الطلاب في واجباتهم المنزلية. في الواقع ، أتمنى للطلاب مواصلة التعلم بدلاً من إضاعة وقتهم الثمين.

قال كامو في la peste أن كل الشرور بين البشر ترجع إلى الحماقة والجهل. نحن صينيون ، ولا نخشى الافتراء أو التآمر. نحن صادقون مع الأصدقاء. دعونا نستمر في التمييز بوضوح بين الصواب والخطأ ، ونرفض الخوف ، ونبني الثقة ونتبنى موقفا عقلانيا تجاه الفيروس.

اترك رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل بنا

News
Home

News

Joint prevention and control of new pneumonia in the name of life responsibility

Joint prevention and control of new pneumonia in the name of life responsibility

Feb 26, 2020

As we were celebrating the Chinese New Year, the festival was disrupted by the outbreak of novel coronavirus. Facing unknown enemies on a special battlefield, we had to go through the chilly winter shrouded in darkness.

Nonetheless, the Chinese nation never yielded in the course of its 5,000 years of history. No matter how many tribulations and disasters occurred, who has really defeated the adamant Chinese nation? No one!

News reported that a policeman kissed his kid separated by a glass before turning around to return to work; A doctor received a suit from his father written "Fight SARS" and added "Fight COVID-19" to it; Nurses shaved their heads and hid their beauties deep down in their minds; A man quickly ran to the police station, left masks behind and then ran away, and he was heard shouting from distance that "I'm a Chinese". They are ordinary persons indeed, but their lofty deeds should be praised!

Fortunately, the confirmed cases and the severe cases are sharply declining, and the experts of WHO have agreed that the timely and resolute preventions of China prevented or at least delayed hundreds of thousands of confirmed cases. Guterres, the Secretary-General of the United Nations, said that "Our thanks go to the Chinese people who made huge sacrifices and are temporarily prevented from a normal life to cease the epidemics. They are doing something for the goodness of entire human beings." Being quarantined to households today is for breathing fresh air tomorrow; Wearing a mask at the moment is what we have sacrificed in order to let everyone meet each other with a smile in the future.

More than 40 years of reform and opening-up established effective interactions between China and the whole world. China is making increasingly greater contributions to the world economy, and Chinese people are more confident in the international community. Coming from a peasant's family, I was lucky enough to live on the booming development of China and study in the US. Now I'm teaching English to kids in a school, and when the virus broke out, I change my role into an "anchor". I recorded video classes and answered students' questions, and instead of using a pen, I used a computer to check the mistakes made by students in their homework. Actually, I just wish students to keep learning instead of wasting their precious time.

Camus said in La Peste that all evils among human beings are due to folly and ignorance. We are Chinese, and we are fearless to slander or conspiracy. We are honest to friends. Let's keep making a clear distinction between right and wrong, reject fear, build up confidence and embrace a rational attitude toward the virus.

Leave a message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

Contact Us