أخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية

أخبار

بوليستر مقابل بولي بروبيلين

بوليستر مقابل بولي بروبيلين

Aug 26, 2020

ما هو البوليستر

البوليسترات عبارة عن بوليمرات تتكون من بلمرة التكثيف بين حمض ثنائي الكربوكسيل وديول. البوليستر هو اسم شائع يستخدم لوصف البوليمرات طويلة السلسلة المكونة مناسترالمجموعات في السلسلة الرئيسية. تتكون البولي إستر كيميائيًا من 85٪ على الأقل بالوزن من إستر وكحول ثنائي الهيدروجين وحمض تريفثاليك. بمعنى آخر ، رد الفعل بينحمض الكربوكسيلs والكحولات التي تشكل الإسترات تتسبب في تكوين البوليستر.

البوليسترات هي بوليمرات مفيدة للغاية نظرًا لخصائصها المهمة مثل القوة العالية والمتانة العالية والطبيعة الكارهة للماء والتجفيف السريع. البوليستر مفيد كألياف ، أفلام ، مواد تغليف ، إلخ.

https://www.sanhongfibre.com/products

ما هو البولي بروبلين

البولي بروبلين هو ألدن بالحرارةالبوليمر الذي له تطبيقات مثلالألياف والبلاستيك. وهي مصنوعة من مونومر البروبيلين.ينعم البولي بروبلين عند تسخينه ويمكن إعادة تشكيله إلى أشكال مختلفة. يتكون البولي بروبلين من إضافة البلمرة. التطبيق الرئيسي لهذه المادة هو استخدامها كمادة تغليف.

يمكن استخدام مادة البوليمر هذه لصنع حاويات لفرن الميكروويف. لا يتفاعل البولي بروبلين مع الماء ومعظم المواد الكيميائية. يعتبر البولي بروبلين كمادة صلبة. كما أنها شديدة المقاومة للكهرباء. لذلك فهو عازل كهربائي جيد.

مادة البولي بروبيلين سهلة التخصيص. يمكننا إضافة صبغة أثناء تصنيع البولي بروبلين من أجل الحصول على مادة البوليمر الملونة. على عكس اللدائن الأخرى ، لا يمتص البولي بروبلين الماء بسبب مقاومته للماء. مادة البولي بروبيلين خفيفة الوزن ومرنة أيضًا.


كل من البوليستر والبولي بروبيلين عبارة عن بوليمرات. يتكون البوليستر من خلال بلمرة التكثيف بين حمض ثنائي الكربوكسيل وديول. يتكون البولي بروبلين عن طريق إضافة بلمرة مونومرات البروبيلين. يتمثل الاختلاف الرئيسي بين البوليستر والبولي بروبيلين في أن البوليستر يمكن أن يمتص كمية من الماء بينما لا يمتص البولي بروبلين الماء على الإطلاق.

اترك رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل بنا

News
Home

News

Polyester V.S Polypropylene

Polyester V.S Polypropylene

Aug 26, 2020

What is Polyester

Polyesters are polymers formed from the condensation polymerization between a dicarboxylic acid and a diol. Polyester is a common name used to describe long-chain polymers composed of ester groups in the main chain. Polyesters are chemically composed of at least 85% by weight of an ester and a dihydric alcohol and a terephthalic acid. In other words, the reaction between carboxylic acids and alcohols which forms esters cause the formation of a polyester.

Polyesters are highly useful polymers due to their important properties such as high strength, high durability, hydrophobic nature and quick drying. Polyester is useful as fibers, films, packaging material, etc.

https://www.sanhongfibre.com/products

What is Polypropylene

Polypropylene is a thermoplastic polymer that has applications as fibers and plastics. It is made out of propylene monomer. Polypropylene softens when heated and can be remoulded into different shapes. Polypropylene is made from addition polymerization. The major application of this material is its use as a packaging material.

This polymer material can be used for making containers for the microwave oven. Polypropylene does not react with water and most chemicals. Polypropylene is considered as a tough material. It is also highly resistant to electricity. So it is a good electrical insulator.

Polypropylene is easy to customize. We can add dye during the manufacturing of polypropylene in order to obtain colorful polymer material. Unlike other plastics, polypropylene does not absorb water due to its hydrophobicity. Polypropylene has a light weight and is flexible as well.


Both polyester and polypropylene are polymers. Polyester is formed via condensation polymerization between a dicarboxylic acid and a diol. Polypropylene is formed via addition polymerization of propylene monomers. The main difference between polyester and polypropylene is that polyesters can absorb some amount of water whereas polypropylene does not absorb water at all.

We are professional exporter and manufacturer of polypropylene/polyester yarn and polypropylene/polyester webbing in china. Find great deals and get fast shipping here.

Leave a message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

Contact Us