Nachrichten
Startseite

Nachrichten

Polyester gegen Polypropylen

Polyester gegen Polypropylen

Aug 26, 2020

Was ist Polyester?

Polyester sind Polymere, die aus der Kondensationspolymerisation zwischen einer Dicarbonsäure und einem Diol gebildet werden. Polyester ist eine gebräuchliche Bezeichnung für langkettige Polymere ausEsterGruppen in der Hauptkette. Polyester bestehen chemisch aus mindestens 85 Gew .-% eines Esters und eines zweiwertigen Alkohols und einer Terephthalsäure. mit anderen Worten, die Reaktion zwischenCarbonsäures und Alkohole, die Ester bilden, verursachen die Bildung eines Polyesters.

Polyester sind aufgrund ihrer wichtigen Eigenschaften wie hohe Festigkeit, hohe Haltbarkeit, hydrophobe Natur und schnelle Trocknung sehr nützliche Polymere. Polyester eignet sich als Fasern, Folien, Verpackungsmaterial usw.

https://www.sanhongfibre.com/products

Was ist Polypropylen?

Polypropylen ist athermoplastischPolymer, das Anwendungen hat alsFasern und Kunststoffe. es besteht aus Propylenmonomer.Polypropylen erweicht beim Erhitzen und kann in verschiedene Formen umgeformt werden. Polypropylen wird durch Additionspolymerisation hergestellt. Die Hauptanwendung dieses Materials ist seine Verwendung als Verpackungsmaterial.

Dieses Polymermaterial kann zur Herstellung von Behältern für den Mikrowellenherd verwendet werden. Polypropylen reagiert nicht mit Wasser und den meisten Chemikalien. Polypropylen gilt als zähes Material. Es ist auch sehr widerstandsfähig gegen Elektrizität. Es ist also ein guter elektrischer Isolator.

Polypropylen ist einfach anzupassen. Wir können während der Herstellung von Polypropylen Farbstoff hinzufügen, um ein buntes Polymermaterial zu erhalten. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Kunststoffen absorbiert Polypropylen aufgrund seiner Hydrophobizität kein Wasser. Polypropylen hat ein geringes Gewicht und ist auch flexibel.


Sowohl Polyester als auch Polypropylen sind Polymere. Polyester wird durch Kondensationspolymerisation zwischen einer Dicarbonsäure und einem Diol gebildet. Polypropylen entsteht durch Additionspolymerisation von Propylenmonomeren. Der Hauptunterschied zwischen Polyester und Polypropylen besteht darin, dass Polyester eine gewisse Menge Wasser absorbieren können, während Polypropylen überhaupt kein Wasser absorbiert.

hinterlass eine Nachricht
eine Nachricht schicken
Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Details erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Startseite

Produkte

Über

kontaktiere uns

News
Home

News

Polyester V.S Polypropylene

Polyester V.S Polypropylene

Aug 26, 2020

What is Polyester

Polyesters are polymers formed from the condensation polymerization between a dicarboxylic acid and a diol. Polyester is a common name used to describe long-chain polymers composed of ester groups in the main chain. Polyesters are chemically composed of at least 85% by weight of an ester and a dihydric alcohol and a terephthalic acid. In other words, the reaction between carboxylic acids and alcohols which forms esters cause the formation of a polyester.

Polyesters are highly useful polymers due to their important properties such as high strength, high durability, hydrophobic nature and quick drying. Polyester is useful as fibers, films, packaging material, etc.

https://www.sanhongfibre.com/products

What is Polypropylene

Polypropylene is a thermoplastic polymer that has applications as fibers and plastics. It is made out of propylene monomer. Polypropylene softens when heated and can be remoulded into different shapes. Polypropylene is made from addition polymerization. The major application of this material is its use as a packaging material.

This polymer material can be used for making containers for the microwave oven. Polypropylene does not react with water and most chemicals. Polypropylene is considered as a tough material. It is also highly resistant to electricity. So it is a good electrical insulator.

Polypropylene is easy to customize. We can add dye during the manufacturing of polypropylene in order to obtain colorful polymer material. Unlike other plastics, polypropylene does not absorb water due to its hydrophobicity. Polypropylene has a light weight and is flexible as well.


Both polyester and polypropylene are polymers. Polyester is formed via condensation polymerization between a dicarboxylic acid and a diol. Polypropylene is formed via addition polymerization of propylene monomers. The main difference between polyester and polypropylene is that polyesters can absorb some amount of water whereas polypropylene does not absorb water at all.

We are professional exporter and manufacturer of polypropylene/polyester yarn and polypropylene/polyester webbing in china. Find great deals and get fast shipping here.

Leave a message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

Contact Us